Board of Advisors

Tina Quinn

IoES Advisory Board ChairCo-Founder, Sustainable Conservation

Lawrence Bender

Producer and PartnerLawrence Bender Productions

Ken Button

President and ChairmanVerengo Solar

Andy Cohen

Executive DirectorGensler

Lee Cooper

Professor EmeritusAnderson School of Management

Linda L. Duttenhaver

PresidentCrossroads Management Inc

Peter Gross

Vice-President, Mission Critical SystemsBloom Energy

Sydney D. Holland

CEORich Hippie Productions

Morton La Kretz

PresidentCrossroads Management

Cindy Montanez

Assistant General ManagerLos Angeles Department of Water and Power

Tony N. Pritzker

Managing PartnerThe Pritzker Group

Jesse Sisgold

Chief Operating OfficerSkydance Media

Daniel Weiss

Co-Founder and Managing PartnerAngeleno Group